New Propaganda Posters for the Commies

Hola My Friends:

Just came across this on the “net” and thought I should share it with everyone.  I was going to print out a few thousand of them to spread around Shanxi to discredit the Commies, but who am I kidding?  Let me tell you, peasants just don’t understand.

chairman-meow

That said, I think those fools over in Yan’an would be better off following a feline–at least they know a few basic facts about hygiene.

YXS

6 Responses to New Propaganda Posters for the Commies

  1. Not Puyi says:

    Since you mention Mao and feline hygiene, I must point out that according to his doctor, Mao refused to brush his teeth, using the logic that tigers did not brush their teeth!

  2. MyLaowai says:

    Did tigers also have sex with young boys? Just asking…

  3. Hek says:

    holy smokes that is a funny picture! Lets see how long it takes before your blog gets banned!!!!

    Hek

  4. Yan Xishan says:

    I think I am already banned in CCP-held territories.

  5. luc says:

    1972: Glorious Furry Cummune Model

    More information (for your graduation theses) can be found at:
    http://zh.wikifur.com/wiki/%E8%B2%93%E7%8E%8B_%28%E6%BC%AB%E7%95%AB%29

    Thank you General. Today I learned 2 new 猫王 references.

  6. lunaculun says:

    The hardest of all is learning to be a well of affection, and not a fountain to show them we love them not when we feel like it, but when they do.

    google

Leave a Reply

